Our Partners

Mortgage Lenders

Atlanta Mortgage Lending

Maytha Smith
678.546.3040
May@am-lending.com
www.am-lending.com

Homestar Financial

Jay Millwood
770.713.0882
Jay.millwood@homestarfc.com
www.homestarfc.com/jaymillwood
 

Home Inspectors

Trademark Home Division

Calvin Couch
770.614.6534
service@trademarkps.com
www.trademarkps.com/trademark-home-inspection
 
 

Termite/Pest Control

Solitude Pest Control

Chip Kemp
770.291.9897
chip@solitudepest.com
www.solitudepest.com

Trademark Home Division

Calvin Couch
770.614.6534
service@trademarkps.com
www.trademarkps.com
 

TV / Internet / Phone

Direct Satellite TV

Terry and Lynda Rathmann
678.714.1495
lynda@directsatellitetv.tv
www.directsatellitetvga.com
 
 

Home Remodeling / Repair

CMG Design, Inc.

Robert Gawrys
770.616.7140
Robertgawrys@aol.com

Sherman Interiors

Damion Garth Boyd
678.414.1284
damion@shermaninteriors.com
www.shermaninteriors.com
 

Home Insurance

State Farm Insurance

Paola Cuartas
770.339.3777
575 Old Norcross Rd
Suite F
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
families@insuredbypaola.com
www.insuredbypaola.com